Ontdek ons team!

De drijfkracht achter Wiric

Eric Hendrix
Eric Hendrix
Algemeen directeur

011/70.27.80

eric.hendrix@wiric.be

Evi Stienen
Evi Stienen
Zorgverantwoordelijke

011/70.27.85

evi.stienen@wiric.be

Guy Van Aken
Guy Van Aken
Teamverantwoordelijke dagcentrum

011/70.27.87

guy.vanaken@wiric.be

Silvia Pirlet
Silvia Pirlet
Teamverantwoordelijke wonen

011/70.27.87

silvia.pirlet@wiric.be

Clara Heylen
Clara Heylen
Pedagoog

011/70.27.85

clara.heylen@wiric.be

Tine Pelegrin
Tine Pelegrin
Pedagoog

011/70.27.85

tine.pelegrin@wiric.be

Tina Carremans
Tina Carremans
Maatschappelijk werker

011/70.27.85

tina.carremans@wiric.be

Sofie Vanroye
Sofie Vanroye
Maatschappelijk werker

011/70.27.85

sofie.vanroye@wiric.be

Marie-Jeanne Vansichem
Marie-Jeanne Vansichem
Diensthoofd personeelsdienst

011/70.27.86

marie-jeanne.vansichem@wiric.be

Een uitgebreid netwerk van functies binnenin Wiric

  • Personeel
    Personeel
  • Studenten
    Studenten
  • Vrijwilliger
    Vrijwilliger
  • Ambassadeur
    Ambassadeur